Chord Kunci Gitar (curse Of ) The Downtown Dogz – Cigarettes Nation – (curse Of ) The Downtown Dogz merupakan lagu yang dinyanyikan oleh Cigarettes Nation. Chord Cigarettes Nation – (curse Of ) The Downtown Dogz. Berikut ini adalah chord kunci gitar lagu (curse Of ) The Downtown Dogz

[intro] Am Dm Am E 2x

F7   E7       Am
Here come the nightmares 
        F7     E7      Am
from a crowded city square
        F7     E7     Am
They`re hiding in the dark
        F7       E7     Am 
They`re sleeping in the park

         F7     E7       Am
I said, “Do you have the light?”
           F7     E7  Am
“Well, Iam out of cigarette”
             F7            E7        Am            E7
“Look at the man in the cab,I bet he have what we need, 
       F7      E7       Am      E
but we have to make him dead!”

F           E      Am
Rich man is making money
     F    E      Am
He is busy in the day
F          E      Am
Poor boys buying fast-love
F        E              Am
Mess-up, drive thru the nite

      Dm        G              C    A
I see snow its fallin down the city
          Dm        G
This city will burnt
          C         A
This city will burnt
       Dm         G             C   A
I hear poor boys crying for dignity
       Dm         F           E
Oh, anybody wants to take him home?

A                              Dm
I am not complaining about the weather in the sky
           G                       C
Its just a vision of a future of a bloody sunday
A                          Dm
Oh, sir or madam would you hear this lullaby
And pay attention to the bridge?
        F                   E       Am
It will turns your dreams into nightmares
           F            E        Am
Its just a curse of the Downtown Dogz

[intro] Am Dm Am E 2x

        F7        E7       Am
We will catch you when you leap
   F7        E7        Am
We watch you while you sleep
            F7          E7   
Your moneys save in the bank
               Am            E7
When theres a thieve in the nite
    F7   E7       Am
The dogz ready to fight!

F7   E7        Am
Here come the nightmares 
       F7      E7   Am
from a crowded city square
  F7          E7          Am          E7
A killer… A robber… A ripper… A burglar
     F7          E7      Am
Just name it! We have it there!

Disclaimer: Lirik lagu (curse Of ) The Downtown Dogz – Cigarettes Nation di atas tidak ada satupun yang menjadi hak milik kami. Semua lirik lagu dalam situs ini adalah milik pemilik sah masing-masing sesuai dengan hak cipta nya.
Jika ada koreksi karena kesalahan kami dalam mempublikasikan, dan jika ada saran dan masukan untuk kami, silahkan kirimkan melalui emai: danicr334[at] Terima Kasih

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.